Spitfire Society Team

SecretaryWendy Fellows

Chairman Jon Fellows
Membership Secretaries Lucy and Michael Hayes
Treasurer Daniel Scott-Davies
Enterprises Administration Ray Burgess
Spitfire Magazine advertising and Press Release enquiries

Unfortunately Anthony Jermyn has been unable to continue his role as Vice Chairman due to ill health. We would like to thank him for his contribution whilst on the committee.


membership Secretaries 01822 853 679


International Representatives

Australia Keith Webb (see our latest news)
Canada Maureen Patz (see our latest news)
New Zealand Jamieson McLeod
Scotland Ralph Davidson
Republic of South Africa Steve Mclean
USA The Aviation Hall of Fame Tony Murray

The Spitfire Society  (Reg Charity:- 299033)

Spitfire Society Headquarters

C/O Knightstone Crapstone Road Yelverton Devon PL20 6BT Telephone:- 01822853679 E-Mail:-Lucy and Michael Hayes